These Things Happen When It’s Dark Out

Jordin Agemy, Feature Reporter

Friday December 4 was the release date for the highly anticipated album “When It’s Dark Out”. This is G-Eazy’s sophomore album. The track list consists of 17 songs, several of which were released early as singles. The album promises a bright future for the artist, seeing as though the projected album sales are upwards of 115,000 units. Features on this album include Big Sean, E-40, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Starrah, Too $hort, Grace, Gizzle, Marc E. Bassy, Qui, Kehlani, IAMNOBODI, and Keyshia Cole. Over the past seven years G-Eazy has put out 11 projects through the internet, showing that his drive has not given up in the slightest. In a majority of locations, the album has sold out and has lead to online prices for the album to skyrocket.
The trailer to the album is below:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email